The Monster of Florence by Douglas Preston

Book Title: The Monster of Florence

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Author: Douglas Preston

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Douglas Preston with The Monster of Florence

  • The Lost City of the Monkey God: A True Story
  • Cities of Gold: A Journey Across the American Southwest in Pursuit of Coronado
  • Dinosaurs in the Attic: An Excursion into the American Museum of Natural History
  • The Codex
  • Relic (Pendergast Series Book 1)
  • Tyrannosaur Canyon (Wyman Ford Series Book 1)
  • A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated
  • The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon
  • The Cabinet of Curiosities: A Novel (Pendergast Series Book 3)
  • Jungle of Stone: The Extraordinary Journey of John L. Stephens and Frederick Catherwood, and the Discovery of the Lost Civilization of the Maya