Duke du Jour (Lords in Time Series) by Petie McCarty

Book Title: Duke du Jour (Lords in Time Series)

Publisher: The Wild Rose Press. Inc

Author: Petie McCarty

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Petie McCarty with Duke du Jour (Lords in Time Series)

  • The Reluctant Marquess: The Duke's Daughters - Prequel
  • A Rake's Desire
  • The Wicked Governess (Blackhaven Brides Book 6)
  • The Social Tutor: A Regency Romance (Branches of Love Book 1)
  • Natalia’s Secret Spinster’s Society (The Spinster’s Society) (A Regency Romance Book)
  • The Earl's Secret Passion (Scandals of Scarcliffe Hall Book 1)
  • Let Sleeping Dukes Lie (Rules of the Rogue Book 2)
  • In the Arms of an Earl (The Duke's Daughters Book 4)
  • The Clandestine Betrothal: A charming Georgian Romance (The Eversley Saga Book 1)
  • P.S. I Love You (Twickenham Time Travel Romance)