Pestilence (The Four Horsemen Book 1) by Laura Thalassa

Laura Thalassa with Pestilence (The Four Horsemen Book 1)

  • Reign: A Space Fantasy Romance (Strands of Starfire Book 1)
  • Cadence of Ciar (The Fate Caller Series Book 1)
  • King of Gods (Vampire Crown Book 2)
  • Bride of the Sea: A Little Mermaid Retelling (Otherworld Book 3)
  • Phoenix Unbound (The Fallen Empire)
  • A Dance with Darkness (Otherworld Academy Book 1)
  • Demon Escape (The Resurrection Chronicles Book 4)
  • Queen of Gods (Vampire Crown Book 1)
  • Dawn of Eternal Day (The Zodiac Curse: Harem of Light Book 1)
  • In The Corsair's Bed: A SciFi Alien Romance (Corsairs Book 2)